2017 – 2018 School Staff

Administrative Staff
Principal Lesley MacInnis lmacinnis@hrsb.ca
Vice Principal Tom Cleary tcleary@hrsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Ann D’Eon adeon@hrsb.ca
Classroom Teachers
Grade Primary Deanna Gibson dgibson@hrsb.ca
Grade Primary Ley Boudreau Ley.boudreau@hrsb.ca
Grade Primary/One  

Maureen Higgins

 

Maureen.Higgins@hrsb.ca

Grade One Lynn Mullenger lmullenger@hrsb.ca
Grade One Janice Chadwick?Virginia Hynes (50/50%)  jchadwick@hrsb.ca  / vhynes@hrsb.ca
Grade Two/Three Brenda Hawley bhawley@hrsb.ca
Grade One/Two Micala MacLean mmaclean@hrsb.ca
Grade Two Julie Doucette doucettej@hrsb.ca
Grade Three Crystal Doucet cdoucet@hrsb.ca
Grade Three/Four Chelsea Hasler chasler@hrsb.ca
Grade Four Amanda Seymour aseymour@hrsb.ca
Grade Four Laura Naylor lnaylor@hrsb.ca
Grade Five Helen Totton htotton@hrsb.ca
Grade Five Ian MacRae Imacrae@hrsb.ca
Grade Five/Six Tom Cleary/Jennifer Becker (40/60%) tcleary@hrsb.ca

JBecker@hrsb.ca

Grade Six Maurina Fougere mfougere@hrsb.ca
Specialist Teachers
Music Teacher (20%) Michelle Pottier-Jones mpottier-jones@hrsb.ca
Music Teacher (70%) Caitlin Wilson  caitlin.wilson@hrsb.ca
Physical Education Teacher (70% PE, 30% APSEA) Grant Walsh gwalsh@hrsb.ca
Physical Education Teacher (30%) Jessie Legate  jlegate@hrsb.ca
French Teacher Sandra Logan  slogan@hrsb.ca
Art Teacher (40%) Susan Lynch  slynch@hrsb.ca
Learning Center Teacher Lindita Walker lwalker@hrsb.ca
Learning Center Teacher Heather Cumming  hcumming@hrsb.ca
Resource Teacher Christie Chisholm cchisholm@hrsb.ca
Early Literacy Teacher (60%) Margot Dietrich mdietrich@hrsb.ca
English as Additional Language (EAL) Shelley Chapman  Shelley.Chapman@hrsb.ca
Library Rachel Lavers rlavers@hrsb.ca
Violin Teacher Carolann Kall  Carolann.Kall@hrsb.ca
Cello Teacher TBD
Band Teacher Mel Burke mburke@hrsb.ca
Support Staff
Educational Assistant Castine Campbell  Castine.Campbell@hrsb.ca
Educational Assistant Diane Arseneault diane.arseneault@hrsb.ca
Educational Assistant (50%) Kim Fleck  kimberley.fleck@hrsb.ca
Educational Assistant Mary Keddy mkeddy@hrsb.ca
Educational Assistant Robert Bray robert.bray@hrsb.ca
Educational Assistant Patricia Gurney cgurney@hrsb.ca
Educational Assistant Sheila Hayes  sheila.hayes@hrsb.ca
Educational Assistant Beverley White white.beverley@hrsb.ca
Educational Assistant Christine Edmonds christine.edmonds@hrsb.ca
Educational Assistant Michelle Stride mstride@hrsb.ca
Custodian Bryan Gerrior jgerrior@hrsb.ca